Appointment of Other Groups 2012/2013

(a) Joint Rural Broadband Working Group

Cllr Mrs A Clish-Green Cllr Mr D W Cloke Vacancy Vacancy

(b) Shared Services Joint Steering Group

Leader of Council
Deputy Leader of Council
Leader of the Second Largest Political Group

(c) Joint Member Development Steering Group

Cllr Mr K Ball Cllr Mrs M V L Ewings Vacancy Vacancy

(d) Okehampton Consultative Liaison Group

Cllr Mr A F Leech

(e) Tavistock Consultative Liaison Group

Vacancy